Meet the Church

Our Clergy

Vicar - Revd Canon Dr Sarah Hills

Associate Priest - Revd Samantha Quilty

Retired Priest - Canon Kate Tristram

Priest with Permission to Officiate - Revd Frances Wilson

Sarah, Sam and Kate after Sam's ordination.


The following people are currently helping the Church by being members of our Parochial Church Council.

  • Revd Canon Dr Sarah Hills, Chairperson
  • Mr Mark Fleeson, Churchwarden, PCC Secretary & Safeguarding officer
  • Mrs Pat Tidy, Treasurer & Deanery Synod Representative
  • Mr Simon Bevan, Gift Aid Secretary
  • Revd Sam Quilty, Associate Priest
  • Mrs Barbara Kyle, Assistant Churchwarden

Elected to serve on the Parochial Church Council

  • Mrs Faith Brennan
  • Mrs Thelma Dunne
  • Mrs Sheila Lishman
  • Mrs Anna Nesbitt
  • Mrs Annette Patterson
  • Mr Gary Richardson


  • Canon Kate Tristram
Here are a few faces you'll see around the church.




We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.